Hoosier Outdoor Writers
Home
Membership
Newsletters
History
Discussions
Supporters
Directory
Contact Us
 

SUPPORTERS

HOW members are encouraged to contact our supporting members’ websites for general information and answers to product and service questions.

Many thanks to the following HOW supporters:

Alpen Optics - www.alpenoutdoor.com

Aquateko International - www.aquateko.com

B’n’M Pole Company - www.bnmpoles.com

Bass Assassin Lures - www.bassassassin.com

Bass Pro Shops - www.basspro.com

Battenfeld Technologies - www.battenfeldtechnologies.com

Birchwood Casey - www.birchwoodcasey.com

Blackpowder Products, Inc. - www.bpiguns.com

Black River Tools - www.blackrivertools.com

BoatUS - www.boatus.com

Brownells, Inc. - www.brownells.com

Buck Knives - www.buckknives.com

Cabela’s, Inc. - www.cabelas.com

Camp Chef - www.campchef.com

Church Tackle Co. - www.churchtackle.com

Clam Corporation - www.clamcorp.com

Cocoons Eyewear- www.cocoonseyewear.com

Costa Sunglasses - www.costadelmar.com

Crosman Corporation - www.crosman.com

Ducks Unlimited - www.ducks.org

Eagle Claw – www.eagleclaw.com

Environ-Metal, Inc. - www.hevishot.com

Federal Premium Ammunition - www.federalpremium.com

Flying Fisherman - www.flyingfisherman.com

Frabill - www.frabill.com

Frogg Toggs - www.froggtoggsraingear.com

G.Loomis - www.gloomis.com

Gamo USA - www.gamousa.com

Gerber Legendary Blades - www.gerbergear.com

Hart Productions - www.hartproductions.com

Henry Repeating Arms Co. - www.henryrepeating.com

Hoosier Trapper Supply - www.hoosiertrappersupply.com

Houghton Mifflin Harcourt - www.hmhco.com

Howard Communications - www.howardcommunications.com

HT Enterprises - www.icefish.com

Hunter’s Specialties - www.hunterspec.com

Indiana Outdoor News - www.indianaoutdoornews.net

Johnson Outdoors, Inc. - www.johnsonoutdoors.com

Koppers Fishing & Tackle - www.livetargetlures.com

Kruger Optical - www.krugeroptical.com

 

Leupold - www.leupold.com

Lodge Manufacturing - www.lodgemfg.com

Lurecraft - www.lurecraft.com

Mathews - www.mathewsinc.com

Mossy Oak - www.mossyoak.com

MyTopo - www.mytopo.com

National Shooting Sports Foundation - www.nssf.org

O.F. Mossberg & Sons, Inc. - www.mossberg.com

Off Shore Tackle Co. - www.offshoretackle.com

Okuma Fishing Tackle - www.okumafishingteam.com

Otis Technology - www.otistec.com

Outdoor Promotions - www.crappieusa.com

Plano Molding Co - www.planomolding.com

Princeton University Press - www.press.princeton.edu

Pure Fishing - www.purefishing.com

Quaker Boy, Inc. - www.quakerboygamecalls.com

Reef Runner Lures - www.reefrunner.com

Remington Outdoor Company - www.remington.com

Renfro Productions - www.renfroproductions.com

Savage Arms - www.savagearms.com

Shimano American Corp. - www.shimano.com

Shurhold Industries - www.shurhold.com

Snag Proof Manufacturing - www.snagproof.com

South Shore CVA - www.southshorecva.com

SportDOG Brand- www.sportdog.com

Sportsman Channel - www.thesportsmanchannel.com

St. Croix Rods - www.stcroixrods.com

Sturm, Ruger & Co. - www.ruger.com

Tales End Tackle - www.talesendtackle.com

ThermaCELL – www.thermacell.com

Tink's - www.tinks.com

Toyota Motor Sales - www.toyotanewsroom.com

TTI-Blakemore - www.ttiblakemore.com

Vexilar, Inc. - www.vexilar.com

W.R. Case & Sons Cutlery - www.wrcase.com

WaveSpin Reels - www.wavespinreel.com

White Flyer Targets - www.whiteflyer.com

Winchester Ammunition - www.winchester.com

Wrangler Rugged Wear - www.wranglerruggedwear.com

Yakima Bait Co. - www.yakimabait.com

 


Copyright © 2010 Hoosier Outdoor Writers. All rights reserved.
Website maintained by The Technological Edge, Inc.